Tag Archives: golden lion

Sydenham Film Club presents THE MALTESE FALCON

Sydenham Film Club presents THE MALTESE FALCON

Posted on 26. Mar, 2015 by .

0

7.30pm, Thursday 26 March – Golden Lion

Continue Reading

Sydenham Film Club – Quiz Night

Sydenham Film Club – Quiz Night

Posted on 17. Dec, 2014 by .

0

7.30pm Thursday 18 December at the Golden Lion

Continue Reading

Sydenham Film Club presents OF GODS & MEN

Sydenham Film Club presents OF GODS & MEN

Posted on 26. Nov, 2014 by .

0

7.30pm Thursday 27 November

Continue Reading

Sydenham Film Club presents Metro Manila

Sydenham Film Club presents Metro Manila

Posted on 28. Oct, 2014 by .

0

7.30pm Thursday 30 October

Continue Reading

Sydenham Film Club presents FRANCES HA

Sydenham Film Club presents FRANCES HA

Posted on 23. Sep, 2014 by .

0

7.30pm Thursday 25 September

Continue Reading

Rebuild the Greyhound Pub – Meet-up

Rebuild the Greyhound Pub – Meet-up

Posted on 22. Sep, 2014 by .

0

8pm Wednesday 24 September

Continue Reading

Challenge Sydenham’s brainiest woman –  Quiz Nite

Challenge Sydenham’s brainiest woman – Quiz Nite

Posted on 17. Sep, 2014 by .

0

7.45pm, Wednesday 17 September

Continue Reading

Sydenham Film Club presents 12 YEARS A SLAVE

Sydenham Film Club presents 12 YEARS A SLAVE

Posted on 28. May, 2014 by .

0

7.30pm Thursday 29 May

Continue Reading

Sydenham Society Quiz Night

Sydenham Society Quiz Night

Posted on 22. Apr, 2014 by .

0

7.45pm on Wednesday April 23 at the Golden Lion

Continue Reading

Sydenham Society AGM

Sydenham Society AGM

Posted on 05. Apr, 2014 by .

0

7.45pm on Wednesday April 9

Continue Reading

Sydenham Film Club presents STORIES WE TELL

Sydenham Film Club presents STORIES WE TELL

Posted on 25. Mar, 2014 by .

0

7.30pm on Thursday March 27 at the Golden Lion

Continue Reading