SE26 Jumble Sale Trail

SE26 Jumble Sale Trail

Posted on 29. May, 2015 by .

0

10am-4pm Sunday 31 May

Continue Reading

Sydenham Film Club presents THE LUNCHBOX

Sydenham Film Club presents THE LUNCHBOX

Posted on 28. May, 2015 by .

0

7.30pm Thursday 28 May at the Golden Lion

Continue Reading

Sydenham Film Club presents Sherlock Holmes and the Secret Weapon

Sydenham Film Club presents Sherlock Holmes and the Secret Weapon

Posted on 14. May, 2015 by .

0

7.30pm Thursday 14 May at the Golden Lion

Continue Reading

Sydenham Film Club  presents IDA

Sydenham Film Club presents IDA

Posted on 29. Apr, 2015 by .

0

7.30pm Thursday 30 April at Golden Lion

Continue Reading

Brockley Jack Theatre presents HOME FIRES

Brockley Jack Theatre presents HOME FIRES

Posted on 29. Apr, 2015 by .

0

7.45pm Tuesday 28 April – Saturday 2 May

Continue Reading

Penge Forum hustings cancelled

Penge Forum hustings cancelled

Posted on 29. Apr, 2015 by .

0

Hustings on Wednesday 29 April cancelled

Continue Reading

Parliamentary hustings – Cancelled!

Parliamentary hustings – Cancelled!

Posted on 24. Apr, 2015 by .

0

Friday 24 April – local election hustings cancelled

Continue Reading

Sydenham Market returns!

Sydenham Market returns!

Posted on 10. Apr, 2015 by .

0

Saturday 11 April 11am-5pm

Continue Reading

Sydenham Film Club presents THE MALTESE FALCON

Sydenham Film Club presents THE MALTESE FALCON

Posted on 26. Mar, 2015 by .

0

7.30pm, Thursday 26 March – Golden Lion

Continue Reading

Meeting to discuss proposed development at 138 Sydenham Road

Meeting to discuss proposed development at 138 Sydenham Road

Posted on 16. Mar, 2015 by .

0

10.15am, Sunday 22 March at The Lovely Gallery

Continue Reading

WORD FAIR continues

WORD FAIR continues

Posted on 10. Mar, 2015 by .

0

Not too late to join in Sydenham’s celebration of books, reading, the spoken word and poetry

Continue Reading